Upcoming Webinars

Upcoming Webinars

Financial Management Software (FMS) 
April 6, 2017, May 4, 2017, June 1, 2017
10:00am PDT | 11:00am MDT | 11:00am CST | 1:00pm EDT | 2:00pm ADT | 2:30pm NDT
REGISTER FOR THIS WEBINAR

DELIVERABLES: 
Do you know that ComVida provides an integrated suite of financial modules which include General Ledger, Accounts Payable, Billing, Accounts Receivable & Trust Accounting?

Why don’t you join us for an online webinar and let us show you how:

  • The flexibility of our FMS account structure can be configured for the most complex environments, including fund accounting.
  • Ease of budgeting – with unlimited custom financial statements.
  • Sales tax can be allocated easily based on HST, GST and Provincial sales tax – can be allocated based on user defined parameters.
  • Trust Accounting  allows for real time service to account holders.

 

How Workflow Automation Generates Significant Time Savings
March 23, 2017, April 13, 2017, May 11, 2017, June 8, 2017
10:00am PDT | 11:00am MDT | 11:00am CST | 1:00pm EDT | 2:00pm ADT | 2:30pm NDT
Register for this Webinar

DELIVERABLES:

  • Save time and lower the overall cost of administration through automation of routine tasks.
  • Reduce costly errors by eliminating time consuming manual data entry.
  • Streamline your processes allowing for optimal deployment of your most valuable assets…your employees.
The Benefits of a Fully Integrated Workforce Management Solution

March 30, 2017, April 20, 2017, May 18, 2017, June 15, 2017
10:00am PDT | 11:00am MDT | 11:00am CST | 1:00pm EDT | 2:00pm ADT | 2:30pm NDT

Register for this Webinar

DELIVERABLES:

  • Electronically track the employee related information that is important to your organization.
  • Allow you to schedule the right employee with the right skills & training at the right time.
  • Process payroll quickly and seamlessly at the touch of a button, even for the most complex environments.
  • Empower your employees to manage their own information through Employee Self Service.

Webinar Moderator

me6
Tjay Bettles, CPHR, Regional Sales Manager
604.540.3012

Register Here for a Webinar

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Webinar Selection (required)

Your Message


Related Webinars

  • How a fully integrated in-house Payroll system can help you meet your complex work environment needs
  • Why you should automate your Staff Scheduling process
  • How Workflow Automation Generates Time Savings
  • Powerful Financial Management Tools
  • The Benefits of a fully integrated Workforce Management Solution
  • Human Resource Metrics in the Information Age