Leadership

ComVida Software’s leadership team represents some of the most knowledgeable and experienced talent in the industry. Our executive leadership and management teams bring decades of insight and expertise to a broad spectrum of functions within the organization—from product management and development to finance and support.

Bob Brand

CEO & President


250.592.3155
bbrand@comvida.com


Gord Gruger

CPA, CA, Vice President


In his spare time Gord enjoys coaching his kids teams, staying in shape and the occasional golf trip (Playing the Old Course at St. Andrews was a highlight in 2012).

604.540.3011
ggruger@comvida.com


Lori Hornidge

Director of Product Development


Lori enjoys getting outside with her family, taking daytrips to the beach, gardening and letting the dog take her for walks to the park.

lhornidge@comvida.com


Zahir Shariff

Director of Client Services


I love chocolate covered almonds. Biking and walking keep me active and I also enjoy listening to a variety of music.

1.866.866.3626
zshariff@comvida.com


Shai Sakal

Regional Sales Manager


A sales and business development manager with industry experience in Education, Health Care, Law Enforcement, Horticulture and Textile Manufacturing; while, working in organizations that range from small start-ups to multi-national corporations.

250.592.3155
ssakal@comvida.com


Phil Bourgeois

Client Services & Business Development


Originally born in Montreal, Phil is fully fluent in both English and French. Outside of the office, Phil is actively involved with amateur baseball working as an umpire and administrator at both provincial and national levels.

604-540-3012
pbourgeois@comvida.com


Cyndie Ludba

Director of HelpDesk


Cyndie loves spending time with her family. She enjoys travelling, walking, biking, going to the gym, and quilting. In her spare time she is a part time chauffeur driving her children to all their activities.

cludba@comvida.com


Barb Stewart

Director of Implementation Services


bstewart@comvida.com

© COMVIDA CORPORATION | ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | PRIVACY POLICY
SUITE 327 – 555 SIXTH ST, NEW WESTMINSTER, B.C. V3L 5H1